Call
×

**Please note that the elevator does not go up to the balcony

 
 
15 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.

Package discounts available by calling the Box Office
at 1.800.717.7694 or 519.882.1221

Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Show 1-15 of 96 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

SWEET SOUL MUSIC Tuesday, July 16, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Victoria Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SWEET SOUL MUSIC Wednesday, July 17, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Victoria Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SWEET SOUL MUSIC Thursday, July 18, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Victoria Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SWEET SOUL MUSIC Friday, July 19, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Victoria Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SWEET SOUL MUSIC Saturday, July 20, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Victoria Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SWEET SOUL MUSIC Sunday, July 21, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Victoria Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SWEET SOUL MUSIC Tuesday, July 23, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Victoria Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SWEET SOUL MUSIC Wednesday, July 24, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Victoria Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SWEET SOUL MUSIC Thursday, July 25, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Victoria Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SWEET SOUL MUSIC Friday, July 26, 2024 at 7:30 PM EDT

Victoria Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SWEET SOUL MUSIC Saturday, July 27, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Victoria Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SWEET SOUL MUSIC Sunday, July 28, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Victoria Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

TUESDAYS WITH MORRIE Tuesday, August 6, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Victoria Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

TUESDAYS WITH MORRIE Wednesday, August 7, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Victoria Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

TUESDAYS WITH MORRIE Thursday, August 8, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Victoria Hall

Show 1-15 of 96 displayed

  Discover other local Venues and Events