Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.

Package discounts available by calling the Box Office
at 1.800.717.7694 or 519.882.1221

Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

SHIRLEY VALENTINE Tuesday May 22 2018 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

SHIRLEY VALENTINE Wednesday May 23 2018 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

SHIRLEY VALENTINE Thursday May 24 2018 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

SHIRLEY VALENTINE Friday May 25 2018 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

SHIRLEY VALENTINE Saturday May 26 2018 at 8:00 PM

Victoria Hall

SHIRLEY VALENTINE Sunday May 27 2018 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

SHIRLEY VALENTINE Tuesday May 29 2018 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

SHIRLEY VALENTINE Wednesday May 30 2018 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

SHIRLEY VALENTINE Thursday May 31 2018 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

SHIRLEY VALENTINE Friday June 1 2018 at 8:00 PM

Victoria Hall

SHIRLEY VALENTINE Saturday June 2 2018 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

SHIRLEY VALENTINE Sunday June 3 2018 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

SHIRLEY VALENTINE Tuesday June 5 2018 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

SHIRLEY VALENTINE Wednesday June 6 2018 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

SHIRLEY VALENTINE Thursday June 7 2018 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

SHIRLEY VALENTINE Friday June 8 2018 at 8:00 PM

Victoria Hall

SHIRLEY VALENTINE Saturday June 9 2018 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

SHIRLEY VALENTINE Sunday June 10 2018 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

 

× TicketTrove For your convenience, you can also buy tickets from this site using Ticket Trove on your iPhone or iPad