Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.

Package discounts available by calling the Box Office
at 1.800.717.7694 or 519.882.1221

Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

YOU'VE GOT A FRIEND Tuesday April 30 2019 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

YOU'VE GOT A FRIEND Wednesday May 1 2019 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

YOU'VE GOT A FRIEND Thursday May 2 2019 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

YOU'VE GOT A FRIEND Saturday May 4 2019 at 7:30 PM

Victoria Hall

YOU'VE GOT A FRIEND Wednesday May 8 2019 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

YOU'VE GOT A FRIEND Thursday May 9 2019 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

YOU'VE GOT A FRIEND Saturday May 11 2019 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

YOU'VE GOT A FRIEND Tuesday May 14 2019 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

YOU'VE GOT A FRIEND Wednesday May 15 2019 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

YOU'VE GOT A FRIEND Thursday May 16 2019 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

YOU'VE GOT A FRIEND Saturday May 18 2019 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

 

× TicketTrove For your convenience, you can also buy tickets from this site using Ticket Trove on your iPhone or iPad