Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.

Package discounts available by calling the Box Office
at 1.800.717.7694 or 519.882.1221

Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

SUMMER OF '69 Tuesday June 4 2019 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

SUMMER OF '69 Wednesday June 5 2019 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

SUMMER OF '69 Thursday June 6 2019 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

SUMMER OF '69 Friday June 7 2019 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

SUMMER OF '69 Saturday June 8 2019 at 7:30 PM

Victoria Hall

SUMMER OF '69 Sunday June 9 2019 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

SUMMER OF '69 Tuesday June 11 2019 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

SUMMER OF '69 Wednesday June 12 2019 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

SUMMER OF '69 Thursday June 13 2019 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

SUMMER OF '69 Friday June 14 2019 at 7:30 PM

Victoria Hall

SUMMER OF '69 Saturday June 15 2019 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

SUMMER OF '69 Sunday June 16 2019 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

SUMMER OF '69 Tuesday June 18 2019 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

SUMMER OF '69 Wednesday June 19 2019 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

SUMMER OF '69 Thursday June 20 2019 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

SUMMER OF '69 Friday June 21 2019 at 7:30 PM

Victoria Hall

SUMMER OF '69 Saturday June 22 2019 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

SUMMER OF '69 Sunday June 23 2019 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

 

× TicketTrove For your convenience, you can also buy tickets from this site using Ticket Trove on your iPhone or iPad