Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.

Package discounts available by calling the Box Office
at 1.800.717.7694 or 519.882.1221

Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Show 31-60 of 71 displayed

EAST COAST KITCHEN PARTY Wednesday September 5 2018 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

EAST COAST KITCHEN PARTY Thursday September 6 2018 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

EAST COAST KITCHEN PARTY Friday September 7 2018 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

EAST COAST KITCHEN PARTY Saturday September 8 2018 at 8:00 PM

Victoria Hall

EAST COAST KITCHEN PARTY Sunday September 9 2018 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

EAST COAST KITCHEN PARTY Tuesday September 11 2018 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

EAST COAST KITCHEN PARTY Wednesday September 12 2018 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

EAST COAST KITCHEN PARTY Thursday September 13 2018 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

RELAXED EAST COAST KITCHEN PARTY Thursday September 13 2018 at 7:30 PM

Victoria Hall
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (519) 882-1221 or boxoffice@petrolia.ca

EAST COAST KITCHEN PARTY Friday September 14 2018 at 8:00 PM

Victoria Hall

EAST COAST KITCHEN PARTY Saturday September 15 2018 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

EAST COAST KITCHEN PARTY Sunday September 16 2018 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

EAST COAST KITCHEN PARTY Tuesday September 18 2018 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

EAST COAST KITCHEN PARTY Wednesday September 19 2018 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

EAST COAST KITCHEN PARTY Thursday September 20 2018 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

EAST COAST KITCHEN PARTY Friday September 21 2018 at 8:00 PM

Victoria Hall

EAST COAST KITCHEN PARTY Saturday September 22 2018 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

EAST COAST KITCHEN PARTY Sunday September 23 2018 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

Legends Show-Paquette Productions Thursday October 18 2018 at 8:00 PM

Victoria Hall
× Presented by Paquette Productions Not affliated with Victoria Playhouse Petrolia

A CHRISTMAS CAROL - Community Theatre Thursday November 15 2018 at 7:30 PM

Victoria Hall
× Presented by PETROLIA COMMUNITY THEATRE Not affliated with Victoria Playhouse Petrolia

A CHRISTMAS CAROL - Community Theatre Friday November 16 2018 at 7:30 PM

Victoria Hall
× Presented by PETROLIA COMMUNITY THEATRE Not affliated with Victoria Playhouse Petrolia

A CHRISTMAS CAROL - Community Theatre Saturday November 17 2018 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall
× Presented by PETROLIA COMMUNITY THEATRE Not affliated with Victoria Playhouse Petrolia

A CHRISTMAS CAROL - Community Theatre Sunday November 18 2018 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall
× Presented by PETROLIA COMMUNITY THEATRE Not affliated with Victoria Playhouse Petrolia

STARBRIGHT CHRISTMAS 2018 Friday November 23 2018 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

STARBRIGHT CHRISTMAS 2018 Saturday November 24 2018 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

STARBRIGHT CHRISTMAS 2018 Sunday November 25 2018 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

STARBRIGHT CHRISTMAS 2018 Tuesday November 27 2018 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

STARBRIGHT CHRISTMAS 2018 Wednesday November 28 2018 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

STARBRIGHT CHRISTMAS 2018 Thursday November 29 2018 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

STARBRIGHT CHRISTMAS 2018 Friday November 30 2018 at 8:00 PM

Victoria Hall

Show 31-60 of 71 displayed

 

× TicketTrove For your convenience, you can also buy tickets from this site using Ticket Trove on your iPhone or iPad