Call
×

**Please note that the elevator does not go up to the balcony

 
 
15 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.

Package discounts available by calling the Box Office
at 1.800.717.7694 or 519.882.1221

Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Show 31-45 of 94 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

TUESDAYS WITH MORRIE Tuesday, August 13, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Victoria Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

TUESDAYS WITH MORRIE Wednesday, August 14, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Victoria Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

TUESDAYS WITH MORRIE Thursday, August 15, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Victoria Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

TUESDAYS WITH MORRIE Friday, August 16, 2024 at 7:30 PM EDT

Victoria Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

TUESDAYS WITH MORRIE Saturday, August 17, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Victoria Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

TUESDAYS WITH MORRIE Sunday, August 18, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Victoria Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

THE ULTIMATE FIDDLER ON THE LOOSE Tuesday, September 10, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Victoria Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

THE ULTIMATE FIDDLER ON THE LOOSE Wednesday, September 11, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Victoria Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

THE ULTIMATE FIDDLER ON THE LOOSE Thursday, September 12, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Victoria Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

THE ULTIMATE FIDDLER ON THE LOOSE Friday, September 13, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Victoria Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

THE ULTIMATE FIDDLER ON THE LOOSE Saturday, September 14, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Victoria Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

THE ULTIMATE FIDDLER ON THE LOOSE Sunday, September 15, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Victoria Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

THE ULTIMATE FIDDLER ON THE LOOSE Tuesday, September 17, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Victoria Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

THE ULTIMATE FIDDLER ON THE LOOSE Wednesday, September 18, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Victoria Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

THE ULTIMATE FIDDLER ON THE LOOSE Thursday, September 19, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Victoria Hall

Show 31-45 of 94 displayed

  Discover other local Venues and Events