Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.

Package discounts available by calling the Box Office
at 1.800.717.7694 or 519.882.1221

Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Show 84-113 of 113 displayed

WHEN IRISH EYES ARE SMILING Wednesday September 9 2020 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

WHEN IRISH EYES ARE SMILING Thursday September 10 2020 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

WHEN IRISH EYES ARE SMILING Saturday September 12 2020 at 7:30 PM

Victoria Hall

WHEN IRISH EYES ARE SMILING Tuesday September 15 2020 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

WHEN IRISH EYES ARE SMILING Wednesday September 16 2020 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

WHEN IRISH EYES ARE SMILING Thursday September 17 2020 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

WHEN IRISH EYES ARE SMILING Saturday September 19 2020 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

WHEN IRISH EYES ARE SMILING Tuesday September 22 2020 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

WHEN IRISH EYES ARE SMILING Wednesday September 23 2020 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

WHEN IRISH EYES ARE SMILING Thursday September 24 2020 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

WHEN IRISH EYES ARE SMILING Saturday September 26 2020 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

WINGFIELD: LOST AND FOUND Wednesday October 7 2020 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

WINGFIELD: LOST AND FOUND Thursday October 8 2020 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

WINGFIELD: LOST AND FOUND Saturday October 10 2020 at 7:30 PM

Victoria Hall

WINGFIELD: LOST AND FOUND Tuesday October 13 2020 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

WINGFIELD: LOST AND FOUND Wednesday October 14 2020 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

WINGFIELD: LOST AND FOUND Thursday October 15 2020 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

WINGFIELD: LOST AND FOUND Saturday October 17 2020 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

Show 84-113 of 113 displayed

 

× TicketTrove For your convenience, you can also buy tickets from this site using Ticket Trove on your iPhone or iPad