Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.

Package discounts available by calling the Box Office
at 1.800.717.7694 or 519.882.1221

Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Show 1-30 of 111 displayed

Give Love on Christmas Day Thursday December 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

Victoria Hall

Mudmen Saturday February 22 2020 at 8:00 PM

Victoria Hall

THE ROARING TWENTIES Tuesday April 28 2020 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

THE ROARING TWENTIES Wednesday April 29 2020 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

THE ROARING TWENTIES Thursday April 30 2020 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

THE ROARING TWENTIES Wednesday May 6 2020 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

THE ROARING TWENTIES Wednesday May 13 2020 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

THE ROARING TWENTIES Thursday May 14 2020 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

THE ROARING TWENTIES Saturday May 16 2020 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

ON GOLDEN POND Tuesday June 2 2020 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

ON GOLDEN POND Wednesday June 3 2020 at 2:00 PM

Victoria Hall

Show 1-30 of 111 displayed

 

× TicketTrove For your convenience, you can also buy tickets from this site using Ticket Trove on your iPhone or iPad