Call
 
 
15 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.

Package discounts available by calling the Box Office
at 1.800.717.7694 or 519.882.1221

Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Show 1-15 of 39 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

WHEN IRISH EYES ARE SMILING Thursday, September 29, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

Victoria Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

WHEN IRISH EYES ARE SMILING Friday, September 30, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

Victoria Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

WHEN IRISH EYES ARE SMILING Saturday, October 1, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

Victoria Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

WHEN IRISH EYES ARE SMILING Sunday, October 2, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

Victoria Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

WHEN IRISH EYES ARE SMILING Tuesday, October 4, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

Victoria Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

WHEN IRISH EYES ARE SMILING Wednesday, October 5, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

Victoria Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

WHEN IRISH EYES ARE SMILING Thursday, October 6, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

Victoria Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

WHEN IRISH EYES ARE SMILING Friday, October 7, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

Victoria Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

WHEN IRISH EYES ARE SMILING Saturday, October 8, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

Victoria Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

WHEN IRISH EYES ARE SMILING Sunday, October 9, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

Victoria Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Tribute to BUDDY HOLLY- Paquette Productions Thursday, October 13, 2022 at 7:00 PM EDT

Victoria Hall
×

Facility Rental - not associated with the Victoria Playhouse

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The ACE and the SCOUT Saturday, October 15, 2022 at 6:30 PM EDT

Victoria Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The ACE and the SCOUT Saturday, October 15, 2022 at 9:00 PM EDT

Victoria Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Trial of Ebeneezer Scrooge Thursday, November 10, 2022 at 7:30 PM EST

Victoria Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Trial of Ebeneezer Scrooge Friday, November 11, 2022 at 7:30 PM EST

Victoria Hall

Show 1-15 of 39 displayed

 

× TicketTrove For your convenience, you can also buy tickets from this site using Ticket Trove on your iPhone or iPad